Diary Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
Half-Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 to Wednesday 22nd December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
Half-Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
Half-Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 14th July 2022

 

Non-Pupil Days 2021/22

  • Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Friday 8 April 2022
  • Monday 25 April 2022
  • Friday 15 July 2022

Useful dates 21/22

  • Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022
  • Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 30 May 2022
  • Substitute Bank Holiday (Queen’s Platinum Jubilee): Monday 18 July 2022
  • Royal Welsh Show: Monday 18 July 2022 – Thursday 21 July 2022